×

موارد ALA

إذا كانت لديك مشاكل، يرجى إعلامنا عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى support@ala.edu. شكرًا لك!

ساعات العمل

الإثنين إلى الجمعة 08:00 - 05:00
السبت - 9:00 صباحا - 12:00 مساء
أيام الأحد عن طريق التعيين فقط!

هل نسيت تفاصيلك؟

منهاج

يجمع منهج ALA بين تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية والتعلم الثقافي الأمريكي. من بداية دراسة اللغة الخاصة بك ونحن نساعدك على تطوير جميع المهارات اللغوية (القراءة والكتابة والتحدث والاستماع وكذلك القواعد) سوف تحتاج للنجاح في الجامعة أو وظيفة أفضل. تمارس المهارات اللغوية باستخدام نفس أنواع المهام التي ستقوم بها بالفعل عندما تكون في الفصل الدراسي الجامعي أو بيئة العمل.

جزء كبير من مناهجنا الدراسية هو أنشطة التعلم التجريبي التي تساعد على إعطائك وعيا ثقافيا أمريكيا. هذه تأخذك خارج الفصل الدراسي حيث يمكنك معرفة كيف تعيش الأجزاء المختلفة من المجتمع الأمريكي وتعمل وتدرس وتلعب والأشياء التي تعتبرها مهمة. من خلال فهم أنماط الحياة والقيم الأمريكية ، ستشعر براحة أكبر في العيش والدراسة هنا وستكون أكثر نجاحا أثناء دراستك.

تعتقد ALA أن نموك الشخصي لا يقل أهمية عن تعلم اللغة أثناء وجودك معنا. لذلك ، نحن نقدم الأنشطة الاجتماعية هي أيضا جزء من مناهجنا الدراسية ، وليست منفصلة عنها. إنها موضوع للدراسة ، وكذلك شيء يجب القيام به. نحن ننظم فعاليات لمساعدتك على الالتقاء والتعرف على الطلاب الأمريكيين وغيرهم من الطلاب الدوليين (شركاء المحادثة) الذين يمكنهم مساعدتك ، في البداية ، ثم يصبحون أصدقاءك. كما ترون ، تبذل ALA كل ما في وسعها لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك. نحن نعتبر كل طالب جزءا من عائلة ALA لدينا.

أعلى

×

MyALA

ALA resources

If you have problems, please let us know by sending an email to support@ala.edu. Thank you!

Hours of operation

Mon-Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - 9:00AM-12:00M
Sundays by appointment only!

Curriculum

ALA’s curriculum combines English language learning with American cultural learning. From the start of your language study we help you develop ALL the linguistic skills (Reading, Writing, Speaking, Listen as well as Grammar) you will need for success at a university or a better job. Language skills are practiced using the same kinds of tasks you will actually do when in university classroom or a work environment.

A major part of our curriculum is experiential learning activities that help give you an American cultural awareness. These take you outside the classroom where you can learn how the various parts of Americans society live, work, study, and play and the things they consider important. By understanding American lifestyles and values, you will feel more comfortable living and studying here and be more successful during your studies.

ALA believes that your personal growth is as important as language learning while you are with us. Therefore, we provide social activities are also a part of our curriculum, not separate from it. They are a subject of study, as well as something to do. We organize events to help you meet and get to know American and other international students (conversation partners) who can help you, at first, and then become your friends.

As you can see, ALA does all it can to meet ALL your needs. We consider every student part of our ALA family.

TOP