×

موارد ALA

إذا كانت لديك مشاكل، يرجى إعلامنا عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى support@ala.edu. شكرًا لك!

ساعات العمل

الإثنين إلى الجمعة 08:00 - 05:00
السبت - 9:00 صباحا - 12:00 مساء
أيام الأحد عن طريق التعيين فقط!

هل نسيت تفاصيلك؟

مرحبا بكم في حرم™ أكاديمية® اللغة الأمريكية سكاي.

Sky Campus هو قسم عبر الإنترنت تابع لأكاديمية اللغة الأمريكية (ALA) متخصص في تقديم برامج ودورات اللغة الإنجليزية عبر منصتنا التفاعلية عبر الإنترنت في الوقت الفعلي.

يوفر Sky Campus عبر الإنترنت نفس جودة التعلم والتعليم الموجودة في برامجنا داخل الحرم الجامعي. يتلقى الطلاب عبر الإنترنت نفس شهادات البرنامج ، ويتم تدريسهم من قبل نفس المدربين ، ويمكنهم الوصول إلى الخدمات والمسارات التي يقوم بها طلابنا داخل الحرم الجامعي.

يتم تقديم التعليمات عبر التعلم عن بعد المتزامن والتفاعلي ، باستخدام منصة عبر الإنترنت جنبا إلى جنب مع نظام إدارة التعلم Moodle. تسمح طريقة التدريس هذه للطلاب في جميع أنحاء العالم بالانضمام إلى فصولنا الدراسية عبر الإنترنت والحصول على تجارب تعليمية وتعليمية في الوقت الفعلي مع طلاب آخرين مسجلين في الفصول الدراسية عبر الإنترنت.

بمجرد تخرج الطلاب من برنامج اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت ، يحصلون على شهادة تخرج إلى جانب نسخة رسمية.

تاريخ

تأسست أكاديمية اللغة الأمريكية في عام 2007 من قبل السيدة يوني نغوين ، المالك والرئيس.

في نوفمبر 2011 ، بدأت أكاديمية اللغة الأمريكية في السعي للحصول على الاعتماد المؤسسي من لجنة اعتماد برامج اللغة الإنجليزية ("CEA") لحرمها الجامعي في غرينزبورو ، نورث كارولاينا. في أبريل 2013 ، منحت CEA اعتماد أكاديمية اللغة الأمريكية لحرمها الرئيسي ، ومرة أخرى في أبريل 2014.

بدأت ALA لأول مرة في البحث عن كيفية توفير تعليمات حية وتفاعلية عبر الإنترنت في خريف عام 2014. بحلول عام 2015 ، بدأت ALA في تصميم دورات برنامج اللغة الإنجليزية المكثف عبر الإنترنت ليتم تقديمها بالإضافة إلى برنامج اللغة الإنجليزية المكثف وجها لوجه لمتعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية الذين لم يتمكنوا من حضور الفصل شخصيا في أي من المواقع الفعلية ل ALA.

في عام 2016 ، بدأت ALA رسميا في تقديم التعليم عبر الإنترنت. منذ أوائل عام 2016 ، تم اعتماد جميع مستويات اللغة الإنجليزية التأسيسية لبرنامج اللغة الإنجليزية واللغة الإنجليزية للأغراض الأكاديمية المكثف من قبل لجنة اعتماد برامج اللغة الإنجليزية (CEA).

مهمة

تتمثل مهمة أكاديمية اللغة الأمريكية في توفير أفضل الخبرات التعليمية والدعم لمتعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية (ELs) لتلبية احتياجاتهم اللغوية لأغراضهم الأكاديمية والمهنية والاجتماعية.

الأهداف التعليمية

وضعت أكاديمية اللغة الأمريكية هذه الأهداف المحددة من أجل تنفيذ المهمة:

لضمان أعلى مستويات إنجاز الطلاب في اكتساب اللغة من خلال وضع توقعات عالية لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والطلاب والإداريين
ضمان موظفين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا في جميع المجالات من خلال وضع معايير تعليمية عالية ، وتوفير التطوير المهني المستمر ، وتقديم رواتب ومزايا تنافسية
زيادة وتنويع تسجيل الطلاب من خلال التحسين المستمر للخدمات الطلابية
القيم

يحافظ American Language Academic على مجموعة من القيم المؤسسية وفقا لمهمتنا وأهدافنا.

التميز - نسعى جاهدين لخدمة جميع الطلاب بتفان وتميز في جميع خدماتنا وبرامجنا. نحن ملتزمون بتوفير بيئة جذابة وإيجابية وداعمة وتحفيزية لطلابنا ومجتمعنا.

التنوع - نحن نقبل الطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين وغيرهم من أفراد المجتمع من جميع الأعراق والأجناس والأديان والجنسيات والمجموعات العرقية في مجتمعنا. نحن ملتزمون بخلق بيئة من القبول والتسامح والفهم لمختلف الثقافات.

الوضوح - نسعى جاهدين لنكون منفتحين وواضحين مع جميع طلابنا وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين وأعضاء المجتمع الآخرين. نحن ملتزمون بضمان توصيل جميع المعلومات والتوقعات ومعايير أكاديمية اللغة الأمريكية إلى الجميع وفهمهم.

الاحترام - ملتزمون بخدمة مجتمع متنوع ، ونحن نسعى جاهدين لنكون واعين ومحترمين لجميع طلابنا وموظفينا وأعضاء هيئة التدريس وأعضاء المجتمع الآخرين. نحن ملتزمون بخلق بيئة ترحب وتحترم خلفية كل فرد وقيمه ومعتقداته وآرائه.

الثقة - نحن نسعى جاهدين لتحقيق الصدق والشفافية في كل ما نقوم به. نحن ملتزمون بخلق بيئة توفر الرعاية والإنصاف والتفاهم والاتساق للجميع.

النزاهة - نحن نسعى جاهدين للحفاظ على أعلى معايير النزاهة. نحن ملتزمون بأن نكون مجتمعا صادقا وجديرا بالثقة ويحافظ على المساءلة في التصرف وفقا لهذه القيم التوجيهية.

للتقديم اليوم ، اتصل بمكتب القبول على admissions@ala.edu أو 336-285-7318.

أعلى

×

MyALA

ALA resources

If you have problems, please let us know by sending an email to support@ala.edu. Thank you!

Hours of operation

Mon-Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - 9:00AM-12:00M
Sundays by appointment only!

Online Learning, - Future of Education
from ALA.

About Sky Campus

Welcome to American Language Academy® Sky Campus™.

About

Sky Campus is American Language Academy’s (ALA) online division that specializes in delivering our English language programs and courses via our real-time, interactive online platform.

Sky Campus online provides the same quality of learning and instruction as found in our on- campus programs. Online students receive the same program certificates, are taught by the same instructors, and have access to services and pathways that our on-campus students do.

Instruction is delivered via synchronous, interactive distance learning, using an online platform combined with the Moodle Learning Management System. This method of instruction allows for students all over the world to join our online classrooms and have real-time instruction and learning experiences with other students enrolled in the online classes.

Once students graduate from their online English program they receive a graduation certificate along with an official transcript.

History

American Language Academy was founded in 2007 by Ms. Yuni Nguyen, Owner and President.

In November 2011, American Language Academy began seeking institutional accreditation from the Commission on English Language Program Accreditation (“CEA”) for its Greensboro, NC campus. In April 2013, CEA granted American Language Academy accreditation for its main campus, and again in April 2014.

ALA first began researching on how to provide live, interactive instruction online in Fall 2014. By 2015, ALA started designing online Intensive English Program courses to be offered in addition to our face-to-face Intensive English Program for English language learners who were unable to attend class in person at any of ALA’s physical locations.

In 2016, ALA officially began offering online instruction. Since early 2016, all Foundation English levels of the Intensive English and English for Academic Purposes Program have been accredited by the Commission on English Language Program Accreditation (CEA).

Mission

The mission of American Language Academy is to provide the best learning experiences and support to English Learners (ELs) to meet their language needs for their academic, professional, and social purposes.

Educational Goals

American Language Academy has set these specific goals in order to carry out the mission:

to ensure the highest levels of student achievement in language acquisition by setting high expectations for faculty, students, and administrators
to ensure highly qualified personnel in all areas by setting high educational standards, providing ongoing professional development, and offering competitive salary and benefits
to increase and diversify student enrollment by continuously improving student services
Values

American Language Academic maintains a set of institutional values in accordance with our mission and goals.

Excellence- We strive to serve all students with dedication and excellence in all of our services and programs. We are committed to providing an engaging, positive, supportive, and motivational environment for our students and community.

Diversity- We accept students, faculty, staff, and other community members of all race, genders, religions, nationalities, and ethnic groups into our community. We are committed to creating an environment of acceptance, tolerance, and understanding of various cultures.

Clarity- We strive to be open and clear with all of our students, faculty, staff, and other community members. We are committed to ensuring that all information, expectations, and standards of American Language Academy are communicated to and understood by all.

Respect- Committed to serving a diverse community, we strive to be mindful and respectful to all of our students, staff, faculty, and other community members. We are committed to creating an environment that welcomes and respects each individual’s background, values, beliefs, and opinions.

Trust- We strive for honesty and transparency in all that we do. We are committed to creating an environment that provides care, fairness, understanding, and consistency for all.

Integrity- We strive to uphold the highest standards of integrity. We are committed to being a community that is honest, trustworthy, and maintains accountability in acting according to these guiding values.

To apply today contact the Admissions Office at admissions@ala.edu or 336-285-7318.

TOP